The Locations

"The TJ Series" takes place in a number of locations in South Texas, beginning with Corpus Christi. On these pages, you'll see images of the locations and learn a bit about the history of the area.

  • Corpus Christi, Texas

  • Taft, Texas

  • Laredo, Texas

  • Galveston, Texas

  • Freer, TX

  • San Antonio, TX