"The TJ Series"

"The TJ Series" is a trilogy following the exploits and investigative work of TJ Hamlin. Book One, "TJ's Ride," begins with 23-year-old TJ receiving orders to Naval Air Station backyard duty in his hometown of Corpus Christi. Throughout the series, which takes place in South Texas, TJ faces such evils as drug rings and white slavery, while learning to control his own demons and keep those he loves safe.

While each book builds on the characters in previous books, each one stands alone and offers the reader plenty of action as they explore motorcycles, crime, and the loyalty of the brotherhood.

Buy JR Hamilton's first book, TJ's Ride, available now for pre-order, download on February 12, 2014!

Click here to read an introduction to TJ, the man.

  • "Book One: TJ's Ride"

  • "Book Two: Riding Into the Storm"